Fehler: Ihr Display ist zu klein, um diese Webseite vernünftig anzeigen zu können.

Error: Your Display is too small to show this website.

26th Guitar Festival 2017 Iserlohn

  • Schauburg


  • Haus Villigst

    Haus Villigst

  • Haus Villigst

    Haus Villigst - Home of the festival

  • Goldsaal Schauburg

    Goldsaal of the Schauburg

  • Kapelle

    Haus Villigst - Kapelle

  • Parktheater Iserlohn

    Parktheater Iserlohn

  • Symposium

    26th International Guitar-Festival Iserlohn 2017

Institut für Kirche und Gesellschaft der Evangelischen Kirche von Westfalen

Welcome to the web-site of the 26th International Guitar-Festival Iserlohn - one of the largest Guitar Festivals in Europe

Guitar Hanson

The 26th International Guitar-Festival takes place from Sunday, July 23rd to Sunday, July 30th 2017 (early arrival possible on Saturday, July 22nd).

Venue for the events is newly renovated, historically grown building complex Haus Villigst (in Schwerte, 8 km from Iserlohn), whose origins go back to a manor of the 12th century. In 1948 it was taken over by the Evangelical Church of Westphalia and established one of the first convention centers after the Second World War in Germany. Villigst offers comfortable rooms, well equipped group and meeting rooms and an experienced team that is at your side from the reception of the organization to the technical service.

All concerts will still take place in Iserlohn (Parktheater Iserlohn, Goldsaal Schauburg and Oberste Stadtkirche) - free transfers with busses will be organised by the festival.

The Highlights of the 26th Guitar-Festival:

You can sign up here for the 26th International Guitar-Festival.

More Info: How to find

Festival: Impression Internationales Gitarren-Festival Iserlohn

The Teachers 2017

The Assad Brothers Jorge Caballero Trio Concertante Danielle Cumming Andrea de Vitis Campbell Diamond Gerald Garcia Thibaut Garcia Frank Gerstmeier Bruce Holzman Hans-Werner Huppertz Simone Ianarelli Vinicius Jacomin Tom Johnson Kuang Junhong Dale Kavanagh Winy Kellner Thomas Kirchhoff Leon Koudelak Lukasz Kuropaczewski Anna Likhacheva Gillian Omalyev Krzysztof Pelech Alvaro Pierri Pepe Romero Ulrich Stracke Duo Tamayo & Montesinos Woratep Rattana - umpawan Xu Bao Laura Young